[FULL ALBUM] : Johnny-Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Nigerian talented singer, Johnny Drille dropped off a brand new Album titled “Before We Fall Asleep” Album.

This new album contains 14 solid tracks Featuring Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Styl-Plus, Kwitee, Cillsoul & Chylde.

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – My Kind Of Brown}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Love Is Hard}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Ludo}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Don-Jazzy – Ova}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Style-Plus – Odo}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Ladipoe – Driving In The Rain}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Before I Let Go}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Ayra-Starr – In The Light}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Chylde – Clocks}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Lie – To Whom It May Concern}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Iohnny-Drille – Lost In The Rhythm}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Sweet As A Mother Love}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille ft Lagos Community Choir x Kwitee x Cillsoul – Sister}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Johnny-Drille – Sell My Soul}


About Author

Chinemerem kingsley Ebiem known as Mr Zeal is the CEO of www.hitxclusive.co, he based in Enugu state, he's a song writer, music promoter, Blogger, and many artist manager. For promo call Or WhatsApp - 08136251665

Leave A Reply