Nigerian talented singer, Ayanfe dropped off a brand new album titled “All That Matters”.

This new EP houses 8 solid tracks featuring Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Obama DMW and Jamopyper.

See also  [MUSIC] : DMW Presents - Ayanfe - Focus

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe ft Davido – Migrate}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe ft Peruzzi – My Mind}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe ft Tiwa-Savage – Fire}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe – Vanessa}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe ft Obama-DMW x Jamopyper x Mystro – 44}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe – Spoil You}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe – Jah Mi}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Ayanfe – Burst My Head}

By Kuwait

Chinemerem kingsley Ebiem known as Kuwait is the CEO of, he based in Enugu state, he's a song writer, music promoter, Blogger, and many artist manager. For promo call Or WhatsApp - 08136251665

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.