[FULL ALBUM] : PsychoYP – Euphoria (Album)

Nigerian Trap artist, PsychoYP unleashed a brand new album titled “Euphoria” Album.

This new album houses 9 solid records Featuring Alpha P, J Molley, PatricKxxLee, Rasstokyo & Trill Tega.

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP – Big Moves}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP – +234 – Daily Paper}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {Industry N****S}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP ft Rasstokyo x Trill Tega – Guapane$E}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP ft J-Molley – Target}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP – Smoke 4 Free}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP – In Peace}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP ft Alpha P & PatricKxxLee – 6 Feet Deep}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO : {PsychoYP – Euphoria}

About Kuwait

Chinemerem kingsley Ebiem known as Kuwait is the CEO of www.hitxclusive.co, he based in Enugu state, he's a song writer, music promoter, Blogger, and many artist manager. For promo call Or WhatsApp - 08136251665

Check Also

MP3: Ayaka Ozubulu – Turn By Turn

Nigerian talented highlife singer and songwriter ‘Ayaka Ozubulu’ return with a new single dubbed ‘Turn …

MP3: Tekno – Away

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter ‘Tekno’ return with a new single dubbed ‘Away’. Download and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *