[FULL ALBUM] : Harmonize – Afro Bongo Ep

Afro Bongo (EP) is a debut studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019. “Afro Bongo” EP houses features Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz, Yemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4-tracks. With production credits from Master Grazzy, KrizBeatz, Chopstix, Fraga. Download and enjoy […]

Continue Reading