Nigeria award winning rapper “Illbliss” dishes out his fift studio “Illy Bomaye” album.

Am album of 9-track collection featured “Praiz”, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Download and enjoy !!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Daddy Luv’s You (Sochikaima}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {God Of Wonder ft Praiz – Prod by Kezyklef}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Iteriba ft Cynthia Morgan}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Buba – Prod by Kezyklef}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation