Masterkraft, Whom is one of Nigerian Record Producer, Dj, pianist and Songwriter, just concluded work on his highly anticipated mixtape titled “UNLIMITED” A tape of 14 Songs with 3 Bonus Songs with futures Both Nigerian And Other African Hottest Artiste, The music entities combined to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua Etc The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer.

Download and enjoy !!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Masterkraft – No Chill Zone ft Dotun & Fiokee}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Masterkraft ft Poka Face – Soft}.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Navigation