Dotman releases a new single titled “Afro Girl” featuring his tour-mate Mr. Eazi.

“Afro Girl” arrives after the mega success of his last single “My Woman”, which has gained over 1 million views on YouTube. This massive collaboration celebrates girls across the African continent, and it is a sure smash.

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Dotman ft Mr Eazi – Afro Girl.


Masterkraft, Whom is one of Nigerian Record Producer, Dj, pianist and Songwriter, just concluded work on his highly anticipated mixtape titled “UNLIMITED” A tape of 14 Songs with 3 Bonus Songs with futures Both Nigerian And Other African Hottest Artiste, The music entities combined to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua Etc The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer.

Download and enjoy !!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Masterkraft – No Chill Zone ft Dotun & Fiokee}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Masterkraft ft Poka Face – Soft}.


The remix to “If,” the biggest African tune in 2017 so far, by DavidO, is finally here, and it’s featuring the living legend, R. Kelly;

This remix will remind you of R. Kelly‘s song-writing prowess just in case you forgot his ability to flow and deliver all his lyrics in a seamless and impressive manner over this very Afrobeat tune is nothing short of magical.

Download and share your thought !!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Davido ft R-Kelly – IF {Remix} Prod by Tekno}.


The wait is now over as “2nite Entertainmen” and “Ijele 1 of Africa” “Flavour N’abania” finally unlocked his highly anticipated fift studio album titled “Ijele The Traveller” which has features from “Phyno”, “Zoro” “Chidinma”, “Terry Apala”, “Semah G Weifur”.

Check the tracks below and share !!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Virtuous Woman}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Flavour ft Sarkodie – Sake Of Love – {Prod by Masterkraft}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Catch You – {Prod by Tekno}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Baby Na Yoka – Prod by Masterkraft}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Jaiye – Prod by Del-B}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour ft Waga-G, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada – Skit.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Simba}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Nnekata – Prod by Masterkraft}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Chimamanda}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour ft Chidinma – Iheneme.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO {Flavour ft Terry Apala – Body Calling}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Oringo}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Oppressor}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour ft Zoro – Ijele – Prod by Kezyklef}

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour ft Phyno – Loose Guard – Prod by Young John}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour – Ukwu Nwata}.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Flavour ft Semah-G-Weifur – Most High}.


Africa’s female dance-hall export who is now signed to her own music label called “Madrina Records” by stage name “Cynthia Morgan” unlocks brand new single titled “No Cameras” featuring indigenous rapper, “Phyno” which has a production credit from “AYZED”..

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – {Cynthia Morgan ft Phyno – No Cameras}.