Is Almost three year now “Wizkid” teamed up with international singer “Chris-brown” on this song titled “African Bad Girl” which has a production credit from “Sarz”.

Today is officially out, cop it below and share your thought !!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Wizkid ft Chris-brown – African Bad Girl – {Prod by Sarz}.

Die for your whining

Award winning music producer “Del’B” finally unlocked his long awaiting new single featured “Mad Ove You” crooner “Runtown” alongside “Egberi papa 1 of Bayesa” “Timaya” titled “Die For Yuh Whine” produced by “Del’B”.

Check it out below and share your thought !!!!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Del’B ft Runtown X Timaya – Die For Yuh Whine.


“Terry-Tha-Rapman” drop another new track pointing his finger on the things happening in the country (Nigeria) which he titled “Worry Worry” and on the hook is fast rising “Singnature” produced by “Doc Def”.

Listen and share your thought !!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Terry-Tha-Rapman ft Singnature – Worry Worry.


“Angola” super star “Cabosnoop” well known with his smarshing hit track “windeck” return with a new track featured “Olamide” which he titled “Awaa” produced by “Femkeyz”.

Download and enjoy !!!!!;.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Cabosnoop ft Olamide – Awaa – {Prod by Femkeyz}


E2 Entertainment
presents his hottest and youngest talented artiste Onyiliofor chukwuyerem victor “Vikky” with his single titled koloma produced by synx.Vikky as he is popularly known hails from anambra state ,and Koloma is Vikky’s first official single of the year 2017, expect a lot form the E2 Entertainment frontline act.

Download and enjoy !!!!!!!.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Vikky – Koloma.


The long awaited “The Never Say Never Album” with 17 and 3 bonus track by Skales is finally out. And album listening section was already held in London for a selected number of invitees.

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Thank God.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Mama.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Burna-Boy – Gbefun One Time.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Booty Language.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Loke Loke.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Wande-Coal – Make Love in The Morning.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Kpete Wicked.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – For You.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Ko Ma Gbon.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Timaya – Speak My Mind.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Phyno – Let Me Love You.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft PJ Morton (Marron5).

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Rotimi – Lavis.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Lil-Kesh – Gallant.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Sarkodie – Booty Language (Remix).

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales – Jogodo.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Fifi Cooper + Egar Boi.


DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Tekno – Give Me Love.

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Burna-Boy – Temper (Remix).

DOWNLOAD AUDIO – Skales ft Timaya + Davido – Ajaga.